Kontakt oss

Industriveien 11, Østerhus

4879 Grimstad

T: +47 37 25 88 00

E: post@skarpnes.com

Salg / Distriktkontakter

Ole Henrik Nedregaard

Distriktssjef Nordland, Troms og Finmark

M: +47 916 28 980

E: ole.henrik.nedregaard@skarpnes.com

Per Erik Karlsen

Distriktssjef Trøndelag og Møre og Romsdal

M: +47 917 80 515

E: per.erik.karlsen@skarpnes.com

Morten Olsen

Distriktssjef Hordaland og Sogn og Fjordane

M: +47 917 79 990

E: morten.olsen@skarpnes.com

Thomas Bergseteren

Distriktssjef Rogaland og Agder

M: +47 918 83 273

E: thomas.bergseteren@skarpnes.com

Gunnar Hagen

Salg Rogaland

M: +47 91 73 30 16

E: gunnar.hagen@skarpnes.com

Siri Eftedal Seland

Distriktssjef Buskerud, Vestfold og Telemark

M: +47 908 30 504

E: siri.eftedal@skarpnes.com

Terje Thorleifsen

Distriktssjef Hedmark, Oppland, Akershus, Oslo og Østfold

M: +47 932 82 217

E: terje.thorleifsen@skarpnes.com

Espen Stensøy

Salgssjef

M: +47 484 04 321

E: espen.stensoy@skarpnes.com

Kontor / Kundesenter

Espen Hansen

Logistikkansvarlig

M: +47 9098 45 24

E: espen.hansen@skarpnes.com

Aud Jørgensen

Kundebehandler

M: +47 90 85 12 90

E: aud.jorgensen@skarpnes.com

Elise Alsand Larsen

Kundebehandler

M: +47 90 98 26 56

E: elise.larsen@skarpnes.com

Allan Omholt

Produktansvarlig

M: +47 91 86 73 46

E: allan.omholt@skarpnes.com

Birgit Mørland

Faktura/Innkjøp

M: +47 90 75 54 01

E: birgit.morland@skarpnes.com